Friends of Swanage Hospital - Homepage

Committee members

  • Jan Turnbull, Chair
  • Terry Buck, Treasurer
  • Pat Cooper, Secretary
  • Kate Spurling, Membership Secretary
  • Mike Davis
  • Malcolm Emery
  • Mike Jenkins
  • Tim Morris
  • Gerry Norris
  • Mike Ranger
  • Deirdre Selwyn
  • Sue Whitton

Ex Officio Members

  • Dr Robert Baker
  • Donna Kiss (Hospital Matron)

The committee meets approximately five times a year. All enquiries should be addressed to:

The Secretary
The Friends Office
Swanage Hospital
Queens Road
Swanage Dorset BH19 2ES.